WEATHER

General timetable

www.alitalia.itwww.airdolomiti.it 

Attention: Destinations and Airlines operating during this summer season (28th march 2021 - 30th october 2021). Due to COVID-19 emergency, the destinations and/or operations indicated in the timetable could be subject to variations during this summer season. Toscana Aeroporti is not responsible for any changes and kindly invites passengers to consult the airlines website for information regarding flights timetable and days of operation.

 

 

Destination Airline
From Web Site
Alghero Ryanair May www.ryanair.com
Amsterdam Transavia April www.transavia.com
Athens Aegean Airlines July www.aegean.com
Barcelona Girona Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Barcelona El Prat Vueling July www.vueling.com.com
Bari Ryanair March www.ryanair.com
Berlin Brandenburg Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Billund Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Birmingham Jet2.com June www.jet2.com
Brindisi Ryanair March www.ryanair.com
Wizz Air June www.wizzair.com
Bristol easyJet July www.easyjet.com
Brussels Charleroi Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Bucharest Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Wizz Air June www.wizzair.com
Budapest Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Cagliari Ryanair March www.ryanair.com
Casablanca Air Arabia Maroc June www.airarabia.com
Catania  Ryanair March www.ryanair.com
 Wizz Air June www.wizzair.com 
Cologne Bonn Eurowings June www.eurowings.com
Comiso Ryanair May www.ryanair.com
Copenhagen Norwegian Air Shuttle July www.norwegian.com
Scandinavian Airlines July www.flysas.com
 Corfu Ryanair  July www.ryanair.com 
 Doha  Qatar Airways October www.qatarairways.com
Dublin Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
East Midlands Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Edinburgh Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Eindhoven Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Fez Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Frankfurt (Main)   Air Dolomiti July www.airdolomiti.it
Ryanair June www.ryanair.com 
Fuerteventura Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Gdansk Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Glasgow Prestwick Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Göteborg Landvetter Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Ibiza Ryanair  June www.ryanair.com 
Kefalonia Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Krakow  Ryanair June www.ryanair.com 
Lamezia Terme  Ryanair May www.ryanair.com 
Leeds-Bradford  Jet2.com June www.easyjet.com
Ryanair July  www.ryanair.com
Lisbon Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
London Gatwick easyJet May www.easyjet.com
London Heathrow British Airways May www.britishairways.com
London Stansted Ryanair March www.ryanair.com
Londra Luton easyJet July www.easyjet.com
Lviv Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Madrid Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Malaga Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Malta Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Manchester easyJet July www.easyjet.com
Jet2.com June www.jet2.com
Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Marina di Campo - Elba Island Silverair March www.flightsandtravel.ch
Marrakech Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Moscow Domododevo S7 Airlines July www.s7.ru
Nantes  Volotea July  www.volotea.com
Olbia  Volotea May  www.volotea.com
Alitalia July www.alitalia.it
 Oslo  Norwegian Air Shuttle Jully www.norwegian.com 
Scandinavian Airlines June  www.flysas.com
 Palermo Ryanair March www.ryanair.com 
Wizz Air June www.wizzair.com
Palma de Mallorca Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Paris Beauvais Ryanair May www.ryanair.com
Paris Charles de Gaulle Air France July www.airfrance.it
Paris Orly easyJet June www.easyjet.com
Prague Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Riga Air Baltic July www.airbaltic.com
Rodhes Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Seville Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Skiathos Ryanair July www.ryanair.com
Stockholm Arlanda  Norwegian Air Shuttle July www.norwegian.com 
Stockholm Skavsta Ryanair  June www.ryanair.com
Tenerife Ryanair June www.ryanair.com
Tirana  Air Albania  March www.airalbania.com
Albawings March www.albawings.com
WizzAir   March www.wizzair.com 
Trapani Ryanair May www.ryanair.com
Valencia Ryanair June www.ryanair.com